Did you hear SAQ?

Enter your report here.

ONLINE QSL FORM

Visit the Alexanderson Alternator Historical Library

We have the largest collection of unique historical documents, images and videos.

To the Library




SAQ Forum

Hörde du oss, eller inte? Något du alltid velat veta? Skriv något i vårt Forum!

till SAQ Forum


Listeners’ Map 2021-



Explore our interactive map with all received listener reports from our recent transmissions.
Click the colored dots to display each received report.



Click here to view the map in full screen mode.

Listeners’ Map 2015-2020



Explore our interactive map with all received listener reports from our recent transmissions.
Click the colored dots to display each received report.



Click here to view the map in full screen mode.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Be first to hear of any upcoming SAQ transmission!

SUBSCRIBE

See us on YouTube

HIstorical transmitter SAQ Grimeton transmission 12:00 UTC - Alexanderson Day 2024

13:20 CEST (11:20 UTC): Live video from World Heritage Grimeton Radio Station begins 13:30 CEST (11:30 UTC): Startup of the Alexanderson Alternator SAQ from 1924. 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC): Transmission of a message from SAQ.
0:00
0:00
43:55
52:20


Bli Medlem i föreningen Alexander

Stöd vårt ideella arbete och få unika erbjudanden!

Ansök

Subscribe!

Be the first to know about upcoming SAQ transmissions by subscribing to our newsletter.

No, thanks!